The programme for our concert in Paris is as follows:


First half:

Handel – And the Glory of the Lord

Handel – For unto us a child is born

Handel – Glory to God

Mozart – Hostias

Mozart – Sanctus

Mendelssohn – There shall a star

Hark the Herald


Second half

Good Kind Wenceslas

Away in a Manger

In the bleak midwinter

Coventry Carol

O little town of Bethlehem

O Come all ye faithful

Twelve Days of Christmas

Jingle Bells


Noche de Paz – together with French choir


Midi files and pfds can be found here.